You’re invited to a (free) CME/CPE Diabetes Technology Roundtable

Clinical Perspectives on Insulin-Requiring Type 2 Diabetes: Optimizing Control/Minimizing Intrusion with Insulin Pumps

Approved for 1.5 AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™, 1.5 ACPE Contact Hours (0.15 CEUs)

REGISTER:

* required

Provided by CogniMed Inc., Evolve Medical Education and the University of South Carolina College of Pharmacy. This activity is supported by an independent educational grant provided by Insulet Corporation. ©2020 CogniMed Inc. All rights reserved.

Thursday, June 25, 2020

8pm ET7pm CT6pm MT5pm PT